Board of Managers

David Luebbe

President

Meet David

president@iudm.org

Aubrey Hudson

Vice President, Communications

Peyton Allan

Vice President, Finance

Meet Peyton

finance@iudm.org

Henry Curts

Vice President, Internal

Meet Henry

internal@iudm.org

Jack Muntean

Vice President, Membership

Communications

Maddie Preusse

Director of Hospital Relations

Luke DeWaal

Director of Marketing

Meet Luke

marketing@iudm.org

Kelsey Lowe

Director of Public Relations

Katie Kropp

Director of Special Events

Finance

Luke Gast

Director of Accounting

Isaac Peasley

Director of Corporate Relations

Patsy Clare

Director of Fundraising

Grayce Petruzzi

Director of Merchandising and Apparel

Internal

Anna Rice

Director of Entertainment

Trevor Sarsfield

Director of Hospitality

Meet Trevor

hospitality@iudm.org

Matthew Moore

Director of Logistics

Meet Matthew

logistics@iudm.org

Annie Merritt

Director of Morale

Meet Annie

morale@iudm.org

Anna Lubbers

Director of Riley Development

Membership

Maddie Melangton

Director of Alumni Relations

Matt Spector

Director of Dancer Relations

Sam Scoll

Director of Marathon Relations

Jesse Sherman

Director of Recruitment

Jacob Holbrook

Director of Stewardship