Board of Managers

McKenna Duiser

President

Meet McKenna

president@iudm.org

Katie Moore

Vice President, Communications

Maggie Magnotta

Vice President, Finance

Meet Maggie

finance@iudm.org

David Luebbe

Vice President, Internal

Meet David

internal@iudm.org

John Isaacson

Vice President, Membership

Communications

Lizzy Forzley

Director of Hospital Relations

Peyton Allan

Director of Marketing

Meet Peyton

marketing@iudm.org

Shelbey Vandenbroucke

Director of Public Relations

Delaney Whitlock

Director of Special Events

Finance

Adalie Scherschel

Director of Accounting

Meet Adalie

accounting@iudm.org

Bailie Mittman

Director of Corporate Relations

Lexi Ball

Director of Fundraising

Mac Dougan

Director of Merchandising and Apparel

Internal

Henry Curts

Director of Entertainment

Claire Neterer

Director of Hospitality

Meet Claire

hospitality@iudm.org

Madison Hinchey

Director of Logistics

Meet Madison

logistics@iudm.org

Jack Muntean

Director of Morale

Meet Jack

morale@iudm.org

Madison Ashman

Director of Riley Development

Membership

Ryan Molony

Director of Alumni Relations

Matt McPartlin

Director of Dancer Relations

Jimmy Hayden

Director of Marathon Relations

Ellen Voskoboynik

Director of Recruitment

Kelly Schmitz

Director of Stewardship