Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Indiana University Dance Marathon

Indiana Memorial Union, Suite 572
Bloomington, IN 47405
Phone: (812) 855-6362

2018 Executive Council Contact Information

Name Position Email Why to Contact
David Luebbe President president@iudm.org Regarding matters that do not fall into a category noted below.
Aubrey Hudson Vice President, Communications communications@iudm.org Regarding all major event coordination and planning.
Peyton Allan Vice President, Finance finance@iudm.org Regarding corporate matching, invoices, or IUDM finances.
Henry Curts Vice President, Internal internal@iudm.org Regarding the Marathon, For The Kicks, or the FT5K.
Jack Muntean Vice President, Membership membership@iudm.org Regarding the IUDM application, interviews, or fundraising accounts.
Luke Gast Accounting accounting@iudm.org Regarding participant fundraising totals or cash or check donations received in the IUDM office.
Maddie Melangton Alumni Relations alumni.relations@iudm.org Regarding reconnecting with IUDM, Alumni Board, the alumni newsletter, or alumni events.
Isaac Peasley Corporate Relations corporate.relations@iudm.org Regarding corporate partnerships, including in-kind donations and benefits packages.
Matt Spector Dancer Relations dancer.relations@iudm.org Regarding dancer group preparedness or dancer involvement.
Anna Rice Entertainment entertainment@iudm.org Regarding bands and acts for the Marathon or other IUDM events.
Patsy Clare Fundraising fundraising@iudm.org Regarding summaries of fundraising events or canning activities.
Maddie Preusse Hospital Relations hospital.relations@iudm.org Regarding communication with Riley Hospital for Children or information regarding research done at the hospital.
Trevor Sarsfield Hospitality hospitality@iudm.org Regarding food and beverage donations or dine and donate events.
Matthew Moore Logistics logistics@iudm.org Regarding iudm.org, rentals, security, or operations for major IUDM events.
Sam Scoll Marathon Relations marathon.relations@iudm.org Regarding high school or other collegiate dance marathons.
Luke DeWaal Marketing marketing@iudm.org Regarding social media accounts or photos or videos of IUDM events.
Grayce Petruzzi Merchandising and Apparel merchandising.apparel@iudm.org Regarding apparel and accessories, including apparel reorders or future orders.
Annie Merritt Morale morale@iudm.org Regarding color wars, stage games, or the linedance.
Kelsey Lowe Public Relations public.relations@iudm.org Regarding press and media coverage or IUDM Gives Back.
Jesse Sherman Recruitment recruitment@iudm.org Regarding personal or organizational enrollment.
Anna Lubbers Riley Development riley.development@iudm.org Regarding Riley family involvement  and events.
Katie Kropp Special Events special.events@iudm.org Regarding IUDM Golf Outing, the IUDM Gala, or other campus events.
Jacob Holbrook Stewardship stewardship@iudm.org Regarding donor and member appreciation across organization.