Indiana University Dance Marathon

Indiana Memorial Union, Suite 572
Bloomington, IN 47405
Phone: (812) 855-6362

2016 Executive Council Contact Information

Name Position Email Why to Contact
McKenna Duiser President president@iudm.org Regarding matters that do not fall into a category noted below.
Katie Moore Vice President, Communications communications@iudm.org Regarding all major event coordination and planning.
Maggie Magnotta Vice President, Finance finance@iudm.org Regarding corporate matching, invoices, or IUDM finances.
David Luebbe Vice President, Internal internal@iudm.org Regarding the Marathon, Kirkwood’s Rockin’ for Riley, or the FT5K.
John Isaacson Vice President, Membership membership@iudm.org Regarding the IUDM application, interviews, or online donations and fundraising accounts.
Adalie Scherschel Accounting accounting@iudm.org Regarding participant fundraising totals or cash or check donations received in the IUDM office.
Ryan Molony Alumni Relations alumni.relations@iudm.org Regarding reconnecting with IUDM, Alumni Board, the alumni newsletter, or alumni events.
Bailie Mittman Corporate Relations corporate.relations@iudm.org Regarding corporate partnerships, including in-kind donations and benefits packages.
Matt McPartlin Dancer Relations dancer.relations@iudm.org Regarding dancer group preparedness or dancer involvement.
Henry Curts Entertainment entertainment@iudm.org Regarding bands and acts for the Marathon or other IUDM events.
Lexi Ball Fundraising fundraising@iudm.org Regarding summaries of fundraising events or canning activities.
Lizzy Forzley Hospital Relations hospital.relations@iudm.org Regarding communication with Riley Hospital for Children or information regarding research done at the hospital.
Claire Neterer Hospitality hospitality@iudm.org Regarding food and beverage donations or dine and donate events.
Madison Hinchey Logistics logistics@iudm.org Regarding iudm.org, rentals, security, or operations for major IUDM events.
Jimmy Hayden Marathon Relations marathon.relations@iudm.org Regarding high school or other collegiate dance marathons.
Peyton Allan Marketing marketing@iudm.org Regarding social media accounts or photos or videos of IUDM events.
Mac Dougan Merchandising and Apparel merchandising.apparel@iudm.org Regarding apparel, including apparel reorders or future orders.
Jack Muntean Morale morale@iudm.org Regarding color wars, stage games, or the linedance.
Shelbey Vandenbroucke Public Relations public.relations@iudm.org Regarding press and media coverage or IUDM Gives Back.
Ellen Voskoboynik Recruitment recruitment@iudm.org Regarding personal or organizational enrollment.
Madi Ashman Riley Development riley.development@iudm.org Regarding Riley family involvement  and events.
Delaney Whitlock Special Events special.events@iudm.org Regarding IUDM Golf Outings, the IUDM Gala, or other campus events.
Kelly Schmitz Stewardship stewardship@iudm.org Regarding education and fundraising incentives.